Kontakt

Becky AS

Laki 30A / Kadaka tee 129, Tallinn 12915, Eesti
Avatud E-R 8.30-17.00
tel. +372 670 6880
faks +372 670 6879
becky@becky.ee

Registrikood 10324092
KMKR nr EE100070985

Jaanus Kuusk
Tegevdirektor
jaanus@becky.ee
tel. +372 670 6880

Veikko Jeret
Kliendihaldur
veikko@becky.ee
tel. +372 670 6880

Marko Sepp
Kliendihaldur
marko@becky.ee
tel. +372 5621 1568

Robert Tarenõmm
Müüja-klienditeenindaja
robert@becky.ee
tel. +372 670 6880

Dmitri Maksimov
Müüja-klienditeenindaja
dmitri@becky.ee
tel. +372 670 6880

Eddy Lilienberg
Kliendihaldur
eddy@becky.ee
tel. +372 670 6880

Tiina Funk
Kaupluse juhataja
tiina@becky.ee
tel. +372 670 6880

Rita Minski
Müügisekretär
rita@becky.ee
tel. +372 670 6880

Vardo Ainela
Ostujuht
vardo@becky.ee
tel. +372 670 6880

Sirje Sisask
Raamatupidaja
sirje@becky.ee
tel. +372 670 6880

Kristjan Maidla
Laojuhataja
becky@becky.ee
tel. +372 670 6880

Indrek Toom
Laotöötaja-komplekteerija
becky@becky.ee
tel. +372 670 6880

Aare Tammela
Kaubakomplekteerija / autojuht
becky@becky.ee
tel. +372 670 6880

Kaido Karussaar
Laotöötaja-komplekteerija
becky@becky.ee
tel. +372 670 6880

Margo Palm
Laotöötaja-komplekteerija
becky@becky.ee
tel. +372 670 6880