контакт

Becky AS

Лаки 30A / Кадака теэ 129, Таллинн 12915, Эстония
Мы работаем: пн-пт 8.30-17.00
Тел. +372 670 6880
Факс +372 670 6879
becky@becky.ee

Registrikood 10324092
KMKR nr EE100070985

Jaanus Kuusk

Jaanus Kuusk
Исполнительный директор
jaanus@becky.ee
Тел. +372 670 6880

Veikko Jeret

Veikko Jeret
Торговый представитель
veikko@becky.ee
Тел. +372 670 6880

Marko Sepp
Торговый представитель
marko@becky.ee
Тел. +372 5621 1568

Robert Tarenõmm
Торговый представитель
robert@becky.ee
Тел. +372 670 6880

Dmitri Maksimov

Dmitri Maksimov
Торговый представитель
dmitri@becky.ee
Тел. +372 670 6880

Eddy Lilienberg

Eddy Lilienberg
Торговый представитель
eddy@becky.ee
Тел. +372 670 6880

Tiina Funk

Tiina Funk
Kaupluse juhataja
tiina@becky.ee
Тел. +372 670 6880

Rita Minski

Rita Minski
Секретарь по продажам
rita@becky.ee
Тел. +372 670 6880

Vardo Ainela
Ostujuht
vardo@becky.ee
Тел. +372 670 6880

Sirje Sisask

Sirje Sisask
Бухгалтер
sirje@becky.ee
Тел. +372 670 6880

Kristjan Maidla

Kristjan Maidla
Заведующий складом
becky@becky.ee
Тел. +372 670 6880

Indrek Toom

Indrek Toom
Комплектовщик товаров
becky@becky.ee
Тел. +372 670 6880

Aare Tammela

Aare Tammela
Kaubakomplekteerija / autojuht
becky@becky.ee
Тел. +372 670 6880

Kaido Karussaar

Kaido Karussaar
Комплектовщик товаров
becky@becky.ee
Тел. +372 670 6880

Margo Palm
Комплектовщик товаров
becky@becky.ee
Тел. +372 670 6880